Updated: 2018 Pro Bowl Roster

The NFL introduced the 2018 Pro Bowl rosters on Tuesday. Here’s a have a look at the listing of gamers chosen to attend this yr’s all-star recreation.


  1. Doug Baldwin, Seahawks – Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
  2. Melvin Ingram, Chargers – Joey Bosa, Chargers
  3. Jarvis Landry, Dolphins – DeAndre Hopkins, Texans
  4. Mike Daniels, Packers – Aaron Donald, Rams
  5. Andrew Whitworth, Rams – Trent Williams, Redskins
  6. T.Y. Hilton, Colts – A.J. Green, Bengals
  7. Graham Gano, Panthers – Greg Zuerlein, Rams
  8. Trai Turner, Panthers – Zack Martin, Cowboys
  9. Alex Smith, Chiefs – Philip Rivers, Chargers
  10. Joe Schobert, Browns – Ryan Shazier, Steelers
  11. Davante Adams, Packers – Julio Jones, Falcons
  12. Deion Jones, Falcons – Luke Kuechly, Panthers
  13. Kwon Alexander, Buccaneers – Bobby Wagner, Seahawks
  14. Cameron Heyward, Steelers – Khalil Mack, Raiders
  15. Delanie Walker, Titans – Travis Kelce, Chiefs
  16. Brandon Scherff, Lions – Brandon Scherff, Redskins
  17. Jack Doyle, Colts –
  18. Kevin Byard, Titans – Micah Hyde, Bills
  19. Brynden Trawick, Titans – Matthew Slater, Patriots

AFC Pro Bowl Roster


  • Quarterback: Tom Brady, Patriots; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
  • Running again: Le’Veon Bell, Steelers; Kareem Hunt, Chiefs; LeSean McCoy, Bills
  • Fullback: James Develin, Patriots
  • Wide receiver: Antonio Brown, Steelers; DeAndre Hopkins, Texans; A.J. Green, Bengals; Keenan Allen, Chargers
  • Tight finish: Travis Kelce, Chiefs; Rob Gronkowski, Patriots
  • Tackle: Alejandro Villanueva, Steelers; Taylor Lewan, Titans; Donald Penn, Raiders;
  • Guard: Kelechi Osemele, Raiders; David DeCastro, Steelers; Richie Incognito, Bills
  • Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers; Rodney Hudson, Raiders


  • Defense finish: Joey Bosa, Chargers; Calais Campbell, Jaguars; Khalil Mack, Raiders
  • Interior linemen: Geno Atkins, Bengals; Jurrell Casey, Titans; Malik Jackson, Jaguars
  • Outside linebacker: Von Miller, Broncos; Jadeveon Clowney, Texans; Terrell Suggs, Ravens
  • Inside/center linebacker: C.J. Mosley, Ravens; Ryan Shazier, Steelers
  • Cornerback: A.J. Bouye, Jaguars; Jalen Ramsey, Jaguars; Aqib Talib, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers
  • Free security: Eric Weddle, Ravens
  • Strong security: Reshad Jones, Dolphins; Micah Hyde, Bills

Special Teams

NFC Pro Bowl Roster


  • Quarterback: Carson Wentz, Eagles; Russell Wilson, Seahawks; Drew Brees, Saints
  • Running again: Todd Gurley, Rams; Alvin Kamara, Saints; Mark Ingram, Saints
  • Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk, 49ers
  • Wide receiver: Julio Jones, Falcons; Adam Thielen, Vikings; Michael Thomas, Saints; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
  • Tight finish: Zach Ertz, Eagles; Jimmy Graham, Seahawks
  • Tackle: Tyron Smith, Cowboys; Trent Williams, Redskins; Lane Johnson, Eagles
  • Guard: Zack Martin, Cowboys; Brandon Brooks, Eagles; Brandon Scherff, Redskins
  • Center: Alex Mack, Falcons; Travis Frederick, Cowboys


  • Defensive finish: Everson Griffen, Vikings; Demarcus Lawrence, Cowboys; Cameron Jordan, Saints
  • Interior linemen: Fletcher Cox, Eagles; Aaron Donald, Rams; Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers;
  • Outside linebacker: Chandler Jones, Cardinals; Ryan Kerrigan, Redskins; Anthony Barr, Vikings
  • Inside/center linebacker: Luke Kuechly, Panthers; Bobby Wagner, Seahawks
  • Cornerback: Xavier Rhodes, Vikings; Patrick Peterson*, Cardinals; Marshon Lattimore, Saints; Darius Slay, Lions
  • Free security: Earl Thomas, Seahawks
  • Strong security: Landon Collins, Giants; Malcolm Jenkins, Eagles

Special groups


Here’s how the roster’s stack up by crew:

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.